
Account Closure
Account Closure Overview:
In the process of using this website or availing the products and services, iRage Broking Services LLP (hereinafter referred to as "Arrow") and its affiliates may become privy to the personal information of its customers, including information that is of a confidential nature. Arrow is strongly committed to protecting the privacy of its customers and has taken all necessary and reasonable measures to protect the confidentiality of the customer information and its transmission through the World Wide Web and it shall not be held liable for disclosure of the confidential information done for regulatory purposes.
Pre-requisites for Account Closure:
The cash balance in your Arrow account can’t be negative. All the positions must be closed/squared off. You can’t access your account in any manner once it is closed. Once the account is closed, the client cannot reopen the same account with the same user ID. Clients will have to open a new account. The account closure request may be rejected if clients have holdings that have undergone corporate actions like bonuses or splits. The account can only be closed once the shares from corporate actions are credited to the demat account.
Online Account Closure Process:
Account holders can close their Arrow accounts online by logging into the Arrow app. To close an account, follow these steps:
Visit Account Closure and log in to your account if prompted. Kindly also mention the reason for closing the account. Our team will call you on your registered mobile number for some feedback and a final approval on the closing of your account.
Offline Account Closure Process:
Please fill the Account Closure cum Transfer form (PDF) and take a print of Account Closure Form. Then courier the signed forms to:
iRage Broking Services LLP
Unit No.A-104/A, 1st Floor, A-Wing, Boomerang, Chandivali Farm Road, Andheri(E), Mumbai - 400072.
Please mention the reason for closing the account in the form. Our team will call you on your registered mobile number for some feedback and a final approval on the closing of your account.
